Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Department of Interior Architecture & Design Advisory Council

The Department of Interior Architecture and Design is grateful for the dedication of the Advisory Council composed of leaders in the field from design firms, industry and allied areasIts mission is to support the students and faculty of the Department of Interior Architecture & Design and help promote excellence in interior design education. Through their insights and professional connections, they provide a vital link between design practice and education through gateways to impactful guest speakers, funding support for student activities and other initiatives 




  • Grant Gribble – Emeritus Member
  • Bobby Johnston – Emeritus Member 
  • Sue Markham– Emeritus Member 
  • Ron McCarty – Emeritus Member 



Interested in volunteer leadership opportunities in the Department of Interior Architecture & Design? Let us know HERE and we will contact you soon to discuss all the ways we can align your talent, experience, and interests with advancement of the Department.