Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Home » News » New IDSO Board Elected

New IDSO Board Elected

Published March 31, 2017

Congratualtions to the newly elected IDSO board members! We look forward to this great group of leaders for the 2017-2018 year.

ASID President: Caroline Fields

IIDA President: Sarah Smith

ASID Vice President: Katie Hall

IIDA Vice President: Hannah Aaron

Secretary: Caitlin La Tour

Treasurer: Eva Neri

Event Photographer: Johnston Roberts

Graduate Representative: Sarah Wallstedt