Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Home » News » 2013 Advisory Board Meeting

2013 Advisory Board Meeting

Published September 24, 2013

On September 12 and 13, members of the Dean’s Advisory Board for the College of Visual Arts, Theatre and Dance gathered in Tallahassee.  The group heard about activities around the College from Dean Weishar and the department chairs.  The members also got a first hand tour of the newly revitalized Carnaghi Arts Building where they were treated to demonstrates from the art, interior design and theatre.

Board Members:

Ben Bivins
Mark Cecil
Kim Cooke
Thomas Deans
Gloria Deison
Aram Ebban
Segundo Fernandez
Frank Flynn
Davis Gaines
David Gilchrist
Doug Grimmett
Mart Hill
Emily James
Emory Johnson
Joe Johnson
Howard Kessler
Debra Lachter
Kathryn Leach
Jessie Lovano-Kerr
Sue Markham
Dan Markley
Sharon Maxwell-Ferguson
Meredith McKinney
Tim O’Brien
Audra Price Pittman
Brett Player
Sandy Proctor
Randy Rhea
Ina Schnell
Randy Ser
Jim Tafel
Marcia Thornberry
Chuck Whited