Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Dean’s Administration

Peter Weishar, Dean

pweishar@fsu.edu

Associate Deans

Jack Freiberg, PhD

Associate Dean; Associate Professor, Department of Art History
jfreiberg@admin.fsu.edu
P: (850) 644-2465

Carolyn Henne, MFA

Associate Dean; Professor and Chair, Department of Art
chenne@fsu.edu
P: (850) 644- 6474

 

Dean’s Staff

Larry Walker

Assistant Director, University Business Administrators
lbwalker@admin.fsu.edu
P: (850) 645-0496

Cassandra Rayne Gross, MBA

Finance & Administration Manager, University Business Administrators
crayne@fsu.edu
P: (850) 645-2192

Max Gross

Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator
mjgross@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Major

Dean’s Administrative Associate, University Business Administrators
emmajor@fsu.edu
P: (850) 644-8283

Anna Prentiss

Media Specialist
aprentiss@fsu.edu
P: (850) 645-2706

Denise Morrow

Technical Assistant to Media Specialist
dnm07@fsu.edu

George Hall

College Technology Officer
ghall@fsu.edu
P: (850) 644-0315

Geoff Stegmeyer

Technical Support Analyst (IT Support)
gstegmeyer@fsu.edu
P: (850) 644-0315

Jessica Comas

Director of Development
jcomas@fsu.edu
P: (850) 508-0601